Ian-Rogers.com

Bibliography

"Go Fish"
Published in: Tor.com
Date: April 15, 2020
Ordering: Read it for free on Tor.com

Or buy the eBook:

B&N Nook | Google Play | Kindle
Kobo | eBooks.com | iBooks
Notes: This is another story of the Mereville Group, the shadowy insurance company introduced in my Shirley Jackson Award-nominated novelette, "The House on Ashley Avenue."

I completed the first draft of "Go FIsh" in a single day, Valentine's Day 2019, in a feverish burst of writing that doesn't happen nearly enough for me.

I've been teasing more tales of the Mereville Group and The Eight (the collection of paranormally polluted properties owned by the Group) for several years, and there's even a reference to the fish processing plant in "Ashley."

My plan is write a few more (hmmm, five or six) and collect them in a single volume.
Reviews: "...a fun urban fantasy with psychics, ghosts, and enough mystery to keep things interesting and tinged in a light horror. A fine read!" —Quick Sip Reviews

"Great story! I hope to see more of these characters!"
SFRevu

"...a quick, short blast of paranormal! Loved it. For fans of The X-Files, Fringe & BPRD!"
—Steve Stred (full review)

"Go Fish"